Contacts

Send us a note

Email: psabat@bluearmy.com
674 Mountain View Rd Washington, New Jersey 07882

Our Team

Program Director

Patrick Sabat

psabat@bluearmy.com

Custodian

Larry Maginot

lmaginot@bluearmy.com

Custodian

Tom Ross

tross@bluearmy.com

coordinator

Katie Moran

kmoran@bluearmy.com

media contact

Barb Ernster

bernster@bluearmy.com

executive director

David Carollo

dcarollo@bluearmy.com

Office

674 Mountain View Rd
Washington, NJ 07882

Hours

9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Monday – Friday

Phone

Phone: 908 689 1700